Board of Directors


Margaret Schrand
Former Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Community Lending & Investment Group

Vice President

Lisa Blakely


Chris Gouig
Executive Director, Alameda County Housing Authority


Tracey Edwards
Former Principal, Deloitte

Chief Legal Officer

Dave Kroot
Partner, Goldfarb & Lipman, LLP

Vice President, Real Estate*

Peter Wilson

Board Members

Luis Barahona
Housing Inspector, Department of Building Inspections San Francisco

Tiffany Bohee
Senior Vice President, Lendlease Development Inc.

Mark Cloutier
Executive Director, Horizon Services, Inc.

Freddie Martin
TNDC Community Representative

Jme McLean

Principle and Founder, Mesu Strategies

Dr. Erica Mohan
Executive Director, Community Education Partnerships

Geeta Rao
Senior Program Director, Enterprise Community Partners

Kathy Rock
CFO and CAO, Low Income Investment Fund

Loren Sanborn
Senior Vice President, John Stewart Company

Amory Sharpe
Chief Advancement Officer, Japan Society

Dianne Spaulding
Former Executive Director, Non-profit Housing Association of Northern California

Amy Tharpe
Director of Social Responsibility, Port of Oakland

Greg Vilkin
Managing Member, Vilkin Companies, Board Member and Lead Director, Universal Paragon Corporation

Kristy Wang
Community Planning Policy Director, SPUR

Kathy Wolfe
TNDC Community Representative

Cynthia Wong
Executive Director, Bay Area Local Initiatives Support Corporation

*Acting as an Officer, not a Director



      COPYRIGHT © 2018 Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation.  TOP