Contact Us

Administrative Offices

201 Eddy Street, San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 776-2151 Tel
(415) 776-4819 TTY
(415) 776-3952 Fax

Housing

Property Management

215 Taylor, San Francisco, CA 94102
 propertymanagement@tndc.org

TNDC Housing Hotline

(415) 358-3938
Find a Home

Employment

Human Resources

145 Taylor Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 771-0813 Fax
 jobs@tndc.org
Jobs Listings

Social Services

Delene Rankin
Social Work Unit Manager
(415) 749-1796
 drankin@tndc.org

Press and Media Inquiries

Melinda Noack
Communications Coordinator
(415) 358-3975
mnoack@tndc.org

Tenderloin After-School Program

Denise Obrero
TASP Program Manager
415.358.3917
dobrero@tndc.org

Volunteer and Corporate Partnerships

Maivy Xuan Nguyen
Volunteer and Corporate Outreach Coordinator
415.358.3944
mnguyen@tndc.org

Fund Development

Lori Linker
Director of Fund Development
(415) 358-3906
llinker@tndc.org

Jules Michaelson
Development & Database Associate
(415) 358-3957
 jmichaelson@tndc.org
Make a Donation

      COPYRIGHT © 2018 Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation.  TOP